Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Beady Eye [2011.08.21] Lowlands Festival, Netherlands [SBD]

Beady Eye
Lowlands Festival
Netherlands, Holland
August 21st, 2011

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01.  Four Letter Word
02.  Beatles and Stones
03.  Millionaire
04.  The Roller
05.  Bring the Light
06.  Standing on the Edge of the Noise
07.  Kill for a Dream
08.  The Beat Goes On
09.  Three Ring Circus
10.  Man of Misery
11.  The Morning Son
12.  Wigwam
13.  Sons of the Stage [World OF Twist cover]

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.