Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Steppenwolf [1968.08.27] Live At The Fillmore [SBD]

'Live At The Fillmore'
Fillmore West
San Francisco, California, USA
*August 27th, 1968 (*on or about)

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1. Your Wall's Too High
2. John Kay Remarks
3. Hoochie Coochie Man
4. John Kay Remarks
5. Born To Be Wild
6. Desperation
7. The Ostrich
8. Tighten Up Your Wig
9. Disappointment Number (Unknown)
10. Lost And Found By Trial And Error
11. Hodge Podge, Strained Through A Leslie
12. Resurrection
13. Baby Please Don't Go
14. The Pusher

1 comment:

  1. http://www.filefactory.com/file/7dfx7nkyph75/Steppenwolf_[1968.08.27]_Live_At_The_Fillmore_[SBD@320].rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.