Sunday, 3 January 2016

New York Dolls [2006.09.01] Azkena Rock Festival Spain

New York Dolls
Azkena Rock Festival, Vitoria, Spain
September 1st, 2006

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Looking For A Kiss
02. Puss ‘n’ Boots  
03. We're All In Love
04. Piece Of My Heart
05. Fishnets And Cigarettes
06. Private World
07. Punishing World
08. Plenty Of Music
09. Pills
10. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory / Lonely Planet Boy
11. Gimme Luv And Turn On The Light
12. Dance Like A Monkey
13. Trash / Jet Boy

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.