Monday, 4 January 2016

Loverboy - Live In Pittsburgh '86 [FM@320]

 Pittsburgh, PA, 1986
FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 The Kid Is Hot Tonight
02 Steal The Thunder
03 Hot Girls In Love
04 Lucky Ones
05 Lady Of The 80's
06 Destination Heartbreak
07 This Could Be The Night
08 Lead The Double Life
09 Dangerous
10 Lovin' Every Minute Of It
11 Working For The Weekend
12 Friday Night
13 When It's Over
14 Queen Of The Broken Hearts



  2. That's the magic of the internet. Discovering this band, total unknown here in France, some thirty years later... And a very dynamic concert indeed.
    All my thanks,
    Derek from Paris


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.