Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Led Zeppelin [1977.05.25] Double Shot (EVSD)

Led Zeppelin
'Double Shot'
(Empress Valley Supreme Disc :  EVSD 571572573)
Capitol Centre, Landover, Maryland, USA
Wednesday May 25th, 1977

View the US '77 Tour Programme (Online Flipbook):

Soundboard Recording
Encoded 320 Kbps MP3

Track List (Full Artwork Included)
101. The Song Remains The Same
102. Sick Again
103. Nobody's Fault But Mine
104. In My Time Of Dying
105. Since I've Been Loving You
106. No Quarter
201. Ten Years Gone
202. The Battle Of Evermore
203. Going To California
204. Black Country Woman
205. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
206. White Summer
207. Black Mountain Side
208. Kashmir
301. Moby Dick
302. Guitar Solo
303. Achilles Last Stand
304. Stairway To Heaven
305. Whole Lotta Love
306. Rock And Roll

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.