Friday, 22 January 2016

Led Zeppelin [1972.06.28] LZ Riders In AZ

Nice bikes guys, pfft! christ!

Led Zeppelin
'LZ Riders In AZ'
(Tarantura Genuine Disc 121/2/3)
Community Center, Tucson, Arizona, USA
Wednesday June 28th, 1972

Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
101 Az Drone
102 Immigrant song
103 Heartbreaker
104 Black dog
105 Over the hills and far away
106 Since I've been loving you
107 sSairway to heaven
201 Bron-y-aur stomp
202 Dazed and confused
203 What is and what should never be
204 Dancing days
205 Moby dick
301 Whole lotta love (medley): let thet boy boogie, let's have a party, stuck on you, hello mary lou, going down slow.

302 Rock and roll

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.