Saturday, 16 January 2016

Led Zeppelin [1972.06.25] Burn Like A Candle (EVSD)

Led Zeppelin
'Burn Like A Candle' 
(Empress Valley Supreme Disc)
Inglewood Forum, Los Angeles, California, USA
Sunday June 25th, 1972

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Drone/Immigrant Song
02. Heartbreaker
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. Black Dog
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. Stairway To Heaven
07. Going To California
08. That's The Way
09. Tangerine
10. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
Disc 2:
01. Dazed And Confused (Includes: Walter's Walk/The Crunge)
02. What Is And What Should Never Be
03. Dancing Days
04. Moby Dick
Disc 3:
01. Whole Lotta Love (Medley): Everybody Needs Somebody To Love/Boogie/Chillin'/Let's Have
    A Party/Hello Mary Lou/Heartbreak Hotel/Slow Down/Going Down Slow/The Shape I'm In]
02. Rock And Roll
03. The Ocean
04. Louie Louie/Everyday People/Organ Solo
05. Thank You
06. Communication Breakdown
07. Bring It On Home

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.