Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Led Zeppelin [1970.04.08] World Champion Drummer!

Led Zeppelin
'World Champion Drummer!'
(2005 Empress Valley Supreme Disc : EVSD-339/340)
Dorten Arena, Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Wednesday April 8th, 1970


Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
1- We're Gonna Groove [cuts in]
2- Dazed And Confused
3- Heartbreaker
4- Bring It On Home
5- White Summer/Black Mountain Side
Disc 2:
1- Since I've Been Loving You
2- Organ Solo
3- Thank You
4- What Is And What Should Never Be
5- Moby Dick

1 comment:

  1. http://www.mediafire.com/download/83a3r2j9w97qeo8/LZ19700408WorldChampionDrummerEVSD-YUP.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.