Friday, 8 January 2016

Kiss [1976.07.28] Bicentennial March (St Louis)

'Bicentenial March'
Destroyer Tour 1976
Kiel Auditorium
St. Louis, Missouri, USA
July 28th, 1976
Destroyer Tour Programme is included.

Audience Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Detroit Rock City
02. King Of The Night Time World
03. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
04. Cold Gin
05. Shout It Out Loud
06. Strutter
07. Nothin' To Lose
08. Do You Love Me
09. Watchin' You
10. God Of Thunder
11. Rock And Roll All Nite
12. Deuce
13. Firehouse
14. Black Diamond

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.