Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Kinks, The [1969.11.27-29] Live At The Fillmore West

The Kinks
'Live At the Fillmore West'
The Fillmore, San Francisco, California, USA
November 27-29, 1969

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 - Till The End Of The Day
02 - Last Of The Steam Powered Trains
03 - You're Looking Fine
04 - Mr. Churchill Says
05 - Big Sky
06 - You Really Got Me
07 - Love Me Till The Sun Shines
08 - Brainwashed
09 - Medley (Milk Cow Blues - See My Friends - Tired Of Waiting For You - Brainwashed)
10 - Louie Louie
11 - Victoria
12 - Medley (Well Respected Man - Death Of A Clown - Dandy)

This gem is one of the few available shows from this time period, probably the most productive of their career (coming on the heels of arguably their best albums, Village Green Preservation Society and Arthur, both of which were complete failures in the U.S.). -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.