Saturday, 16 January 2016

John Paul Jones [2000.03.14] House Of Blues [SBD]

John Paul Jones
House Of Blues (French Quarter)
House Of Blues Pay-Per-View Webcast
(A Presence Production)
New Orleans, Louisiana
Tuesday March 14th, 2000

Digital Broadcast  - Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
  01. Zooma
  02. Goose -- Missing Track
  03. Grind
  04. The Smile Of Your Shadow
  05. Nosumi Blues
  06. No Quarter
  07. Spaghetti Junction
  08. Going To California
  09. Steel Away
  10. Snake Eyes
  11. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  12. Triple-Neck Acoustic
  13. Crackback
  14. Bass 'N Drums
  15. B. Fingers
  16. Jump Blues
  17. When The Levee Breaks
  18. Tidal
  19. Trampled Underfoot
  20. Black Dog

Pure and untouched, this is sourced direct from the House of Blues pay-per-view webcast. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.