Saturday, 16 January 2016

Frank Sinatra [1994.11.20] Frank's Final Concert

Frank Sinatra 
'Frank's Final Concert'
Fukuoka Dome, Japan
Sunday November 20th, 1994

"I feel sorry for people who don't drink. When they wake up in the morning, that's as good as they're going to feel all day." -Frank.

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Intro
02 Come Fly With Me
03 Dialogue
04 You Make Me Feel So Young
05 Fly Me To The Moon
06 For Once In My Life
07 Come Rain Or Come Shine
08 The Lady Is A Tramp
09 The Best Is Yet To Come
10 Dialogue
11 Strangers In The Night
12 Where Or When
13 My Kind Of Town
14 Dialogue
15 What Now My Love
16 Dialogue
17 New York New York
18 Dialogue
19 One For My Baby
20 Dialogue
21 Summer Wind
22 My Way
23 Final

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.