Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Fleetwood Mac [1972.03.10] The Paramount [FM]

Fleetwood Mac
Paramount Theatre, Seattle, Washington, USA
March 10th, 1972

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: VBR MP3

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Tell Me All The Things You Do
03. Future Games
04. Get Like You Used To Be
05. Little Child Of Mine
06. Spare Me A Little
07. Homeward Bound
08. Black Magic Woman
09. Oh Well
10. Station ID and next week's Shows

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.