Saturday, 2 January 2016

Black Sabbath [1974.01.11] Killing Machine

Black Sabbath
'Killing Machine'
(2001 Metal Sword Records : MS CD 082)
Scandinavium, Gothenburg, Sweden
January 11th, 1974

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Tomorrow's Dream
02 Sweet Leaf
03 Killing Yourself To Live
04 Snowblind
05 War Pigs
06 Cornucopia
07 Sabbra Cadabra
08 Guitar Solo
09 Drum Solo
10 Supernaut
11 Drum Solo
12 Guitar Solo
13 Sabbra Cadabra
14 Embryo / Children of the Grave

This one is the earliest known recording of the tour and it includes the earliest known live recording
of "Sabbra Cadabra". Quality wise, apart from a slight tape phasing problem and a little distortion on some spots it's close to excellent. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.