Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Bad Religion [1992.04.18] Operation Holland

Oh goodness me, I just don't know what to do with this questionable bootleg cover!
Fiddle-de-dee! Should I use my own brain to decide or let others decide for me? Wait, lemme check something first, ....scratch, scratch ....sniff-sniff  (P U !! Nasty! ain't gonna get that smell off my fingers for a while!) Ok yeah, they're still there. So darn-it-all-to-heck, I will post it.  ...yup!

Bad Religion
'Operation Holland' 
(1993 Bundy Records : SE322)
The Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland
April 18th, 1992

Excellent Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Turn on the Light
02. Suffer
03. Generator
04. Anasthesia
05. Get off
06. Too Much to Ask
07. Operation Rescue
08. Along the Way
09. Do What You Want
10. Change of Ideas
11. Heaven is Falling
12. The Answer
13. Modern Man
14. No Control
15. Fuck Armageddon
16. 2 Babies in the Dark
17. Tomorrow
18. You Are the Government
19. Automatic Man
20. 21st Century Digital Boy
21. We're Only Gonna Die

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.