Monday, 14 December 2015

The Keep (Peter Criss post KISS) - Demos (1990)

The Keep (Peter Criss post KISS)
'Demos' (1990)
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Between The Lines
02 Do Ya Know What I Mean
03 Love For Sale
04 Been A Long Time
05 All Night Long
06 Love For Sale (Ver.2)
07 Been A Long Time (Ver.2)
08 All Night Long (Ver.2)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.