Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Police, The [2007.12.08] Live In Rio (Rio de Janeiro)

The Police 
'Live In Rio'
Maracanã Stadium
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
December 8th, 2007

Soundboard (Broadcast) Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Message in a Bottle
02. Synchronicity II
03. Walking On The Moon
04. Voices Inside My Head
05. When The World Is Running Down
06. Don't Stand So Close To Me
07. Driven To Tears
08. Hole in my Life
09. Truth Hits Everybody
10. Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
11. Wrapped Around Your Fingers
Disc 2:
01. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
02. Invisible Sun
03. Walking In Your Footsteps
04. Can't Stand Losing You
05. Roxanne
06. King Of Pain
07. So Lonely
08. Every Breath You Take
09. Next To You

Sting - Andy Summers - Stewart Copeland.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.