Sunday, 27 December 2015

Page & Plant - Shining In The Light (Audio TV Appearances)

Page & Plant
Jimmy Page & Robert Plant
'Shining In The Light'
Various TV appearances '95 - '98

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1. The Wanton Song
2. Into The Light
3. Burning Up
4. Most High (extended intro)
5. Rock & Roll
6. No Quarter
7. Black Dog
8. Sun Arise
9. Stairway To Heaven
10. Gallows Pole
11. Wonderful One
12. Four Sticks
13. I Can't Quit You

Dates & venues are listed on the inlay of the artwork. Black Dog (track 13 on the tray card) was omitted on the disc I've got, since it was released on the DVD "UnLedded". Shame, it's a kick ass version. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.