Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Led Zeppelin [1970.08.21] Bottle Up And Go (Scorpio)

Led Zeppelin
'Bottle Up And Go!' 
Tulsa Assembly Center Arena
Tulsa, Oklhahoma, USA
Friday August 21st, 1970

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Immigrant Song
02. Heartbreaker
03. Dazed And Confused / White Summer
04. Bring It On Home
05. That's The Way
06. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
07. Since I've Been Loving You
Disc 2:
01. organ solo / Thank You
02. What Is And What Should Never Be
03. Moby Dick
04. Whole Lotta Love (Medley)
05. Communication Breakdown

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.