Tuesday, 22 December 2015

George Thorogood & The Destroyers [1979] Le Palace

George Thorogood & The Destroyers
'Le Palace 1979'
Le Palace, Paris, France

FM Broadcast
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1. House Of Blue Lights
2. Ride On Josephine
3. It Wasn't Me
4. The Sky Is Crying
5. Madison Blues
6. No Particular Place To Go
7. Move It On Over
8. Who Do You Love
9. Johnny B. Goode

M broadcast, from master reel. This is a radio broadcast of the first GT concert in France; unfortunately, in reel's notes, there is no mention of day and month. All DJ's talk removed. -Original

1 comment:

  1. http://www.mediafire.com/download/ilymw8ldl412ue9/georgeThor1979LePalace-YUP.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.