Thursday, 17 December 2015

Dire Straits [1992.07.30] On Every Planet (Norway)

Dire Straits
'On Every Planet'
Vallehovin Stadium
Oslo, Norway
July 30th, 1992

Excellent Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Calling Elvis
02. Walk of Life
03. Heavy Fuel
04. Romeo and Juliet
05. The Bug
06. Private Investigtions
07. Sultans of Swing
Disc 2:
01. Your Latest Trick
02. On Every Street
03. Two Young Lovers
04. Telegraph Road
05. Brothers in Arms
06. Solid Rock
07. Wild Theme

Notes: (
PERFECT soundboard! You won't believe your ears when you listen to this jewel! This recording has got the same high sound quality like for example the official live CD "On the night" with the exception that this is a complete concert (perhaps except for Money for nothing). It's a secret soundboard recording from Oslo 1992. For a very long time, the exact recording date of this show was a real mystery. But after having compared parts of the audience recording of Oslo 1992 with this recording, I can confirm it's from the same source. In contrast with "On the night", this is absolutely unedited: no mixing, no overdubbing and with all the little mistakes. Great to have, a must for all true fans! -Original



  2. sorry this link is dead -
    can u restore please ?
    Asante sana

  3. That link still works, try again. I added a MEGA link as well.


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.