Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Willie Nelson [1975.11.06] West Hollywood, California

Willie Nelson
The Troubadour
West Hollywood, California, USA
Thursday November 6th, 1975

KWST-FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Introduction
02. Whiskey River
03. Stay All Night
04. Funny How Time Slips Away
05. Crazy
06. Nigh tLife
07. Me & Paul
08. Bloody Mary Morning
09. I Still Can’t Believe You’re Gone
10. It’s Not Supposed To Be That Way
11. A Good Hearted Woman In Love With A Good Timin’ Man
12. KWST-FM Los Angeles Radio Station Promo
13. Time Of The Preacher
14. I Could Not Believe It Was True
15. Time Of The Preacher Theme
16. Blue Rock Montana
17. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
18. Red Headed Stranger
19. Time Of The Preacher Theme (reprise)
20. Unknown Song Title (instrumental)
21. Band Introductions
22. What Can You Do To Me Now
23. Shotgun Willie
24. A Song For You
25. Rollin’ In My Sweet Baby’s Arms
26. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.