Friday, 6 November 2015

White Stripes [2007.06.13] Maida Vale Studios

The White Stripes
Maida Vale Studios
London, England
Wednesday June 13th, 2007

Radio Broadcast
Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Let's Shake Hands
02. Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
03. The Denial Twist
04. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
05. Effect And Cause
06. The Same Boy You've Always Known
07. I Think I Smell A Rat
08. Ball And Biscuit
09. Wasting My Time
10. You're Pretty Good Looking
11. A Martyr For My Love For You
12. Hotel Yorba
13. Blue Orchid
14. Hello Operator
15. We're Going To Be Friends
16. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
17. Seven Nation Army

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.