Thursday, 12 November 2015

U2 [2015.11.11] Les Hommes Incroyable (Taper Achtungpop)

'Les Hommes Incroyables'
Innocence + Experience Tour
(2nd Leg : Europe)
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, France
Wednesday November 11th, 2015

Equipment: Tascam DR-2D (Audio recording device), Icom Rx7 Mono receiver (IEM Receiver)
Lineage: Icom Rx7 Mono receiver > Tascam DR2D > TLH > mp3@128kb/s > TotalRecorder > PristineSounds > fre:ac > mp3@256kb/s

Mono IEM (biggirl mono-dub)
Very Good Audience Recording
Taper: Achtungpop
Edit by: BIGGIRL
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01- [PA intro: People Have The Power]
02- The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
03- The Electric Co.
04- Vertigo
05- I Will Follow
06- [dedication]
07- Iris (Hold Me Close)
08- Cedarwood Road
09- Song For Someone
10- Sunday Bloody Sunday
11- Raised By Wolves
12- Until The End Of The World
13- [intermission - The Fly]
14- Invisible
15- Even Better Than The Real Thing
16- Mysterious Ways
17- [meerkat-thing]
18- Elevation
19- Sweetest Thing
20- Every Breaking Wave
21- October
22- Bullet The Blue Sky
23- Zooropa
24- Where The Streets Have No Name
25- Pride (In The Name Of Love)
26- With Or Without You
27- [Encore break]
28- [Stephen Hawking speech]
29- City Of Blinding Lights
30- Beautiful Day
31- [acknowledgements]
32- Mother And Child Reunion [snippet]
33- One

Achtungpop's "bono-iem" recording of the second night in Paris has way less distortion than the one from the previous night. What was, however, submitted to u2start had considerably more noise and a little less clarity. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.