Sunday, 1 November 2015

U2 [2015.09.09] Amsterdam, NL (Taper Maarten909)

Innocence + Experience Tour
(2nd Leg : Europe)
Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday September 9th, 2015

Lineage: Schoeps MK4's> Schoeps VMS 5U> Marantz PMD620 MKII.
Transfer: SD/USB> HD> Adobe Audition (fades & tracking)> TLH> flac(8)> MP3@320.
Location: GA South Side

Good Audience Recording
Recorded By: Maarten909
3.5 of 5 Stars
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro (People Have The Power)
02 The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
03 Gloria
04 Vertigo
05 I Will Follow
06 Iris (Hold Me Close)
07 Cedarwood Road
08 Song For Someone
09 Sunday Bloody Sunday
10 Raised By Wolves
11 Until The End Of The World
12 (Intermission - The Fly)
13 Invisible
14 Even Better Than The Real Thing
15 Mysterious Ways
16 Desire
17 Angel Of Harlem
18 Every Breaking Wave
19 October
20 Bullet The Blue Sky
21 Zooropa
22 Where The Streets Have No Name
23 Pride
24 With Or Without You
25 City Of Blinding Lights
26 Beautiful Day
27 Mother And Child Reunion [snippet]
28 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

A fan joined U2 on guitar for Angel Of Harlem. First performance of Gloria in continental Europe since 9 January 1990. The only other European performance of Gloria during that 25 year period was in Ireland: 27 June 2005, Dublin.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.