Friday, 20 November 2015

U2 [1993.08.28] Uncrculated Remaster [FM]

'Uncirculated Remaster 2010'
Zoo TV Tour : Leg 4 Zooropa
R.D.S. Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Saturday August 28th, 1993

Compete Show
Uncirculated Remaster from 2010
FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. Zoo Station
03. The Fly
04. Bono speech
05. Even Better Than The Real Things
06. Mysterious Ways
07. One
08. Unchained Melody
09. Until The End Of The World
10. New Year's Day
11. Numb
12. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
13. Angel Of Harlem
14. When Love Comes To Town
15. Stay (Far Away, So Close!)
16. Satellite Of Love
Disc 2:
01. Bad
02. Bullet The Blue Sky
03. Running To Stand Still
04. Where The Streets Have No Name
05. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
06. ZooTV confessions
07. Desire
08. MacPhisto Speach
09. MacPhisto call
10. Help
11. Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
12. With Or Without You
13. Love Is Blindness
14. Can't Help Falling In Love

Desire is not played again until 11 September 1997, Lisbon. Bad is not played again until 30 January 1998, Sao Paulo. Ultra Violet is not played again until 29 June 2009, Barcelona. Last full U2 performance of When Love Comes To Town; Bono and Edge subsequently appear to play it at a BB King concert on October 26th, 2008. Regarding the phone call Bono as MacPhisto makes at the RDS Dublin show 28th August 1993 to the United Nations, the reply he gets back is a pre-recorded message from Adam Clayton. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.