Thursday, 26 November 2015

U2 [1987.11.18] Memorial Coliseum (US28/29)

'Memorial Coliseum'
(Ultimate Sound : US28/29)
Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, California, USA
Wednesday November 18th, 1987

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Where The Streets Have No Name
02. I Will Follow
03. Out Of Control
04. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
05. MLK
06. The Unforgettable Fire
07. Gloria
08. Sunday Bloody Sunday
09. Exit
10. In God's Country
11. Helter Skelter
12. Help
13. Bad
14. October
15. New Year's Day
16. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
Disc 2:
01. Bullet The Blue Sky
02. Running To Stand Still
03. With Or Without You
04. Party Girl
05. Stand By Me
06. '40'
Bonus Tracks [June 3rd, 1987] Birmingham, England
07. Where The Streets Have No Name
08. I Will Follow
09. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Loooking For
10. Maggie's Farm
11. People Get Ready
12. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
13. Bad

Before the show, U2 prank the audience by playing a set in disguise as their own support act, a country and western band called The Dalton Brothers.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.