Thursday, 26 November 2015

Metallica [1987.08.30] Look At Me Germany

'Look At Me Germany'
Monsters of Rock Festival
FCP Stadion, Pforzheim, Germany
August 30th, 1987

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1. Creeping Death
2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
3. Fade to Black
4. Leper Messiah
5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
6. Seek and Destroy
7. Master of Puppets
8. Whiplash
9. Last Caress
10. Am I Evil
11. Battery

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.