Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Kiss [2014.10.25] Hell & Heaven Music Fest 2014

'Hell & Heaven Metal Fest 2014'
Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City, Mexico
Saturday October 25th, 2014

Gene Simmons - Paul Stanley - Eric Singer - Tommy Thayer

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Creatures Of The Night
02 Psycho Circus
03 War Machine
04 Plaster Caster
05 Tears Are Falling
06 Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
07 Lick It Up
08 Calling Dr. Love
09 Hell Or Hallelujah
Disc 2:
01 Bass Solo
02 I Love It Loud
03 Detroit Rock City
04 Love Gun
05 Paul solo
06 Black Diamond
07 Shout It Out Loud
08 I Was Made For Lovin' You
09 Rock And Roll All Nite

- A second attempt at KISS headlining a Mexican "Heaven & Hell" metal festival. The previous attempt on 3/15/14 was cencelled due to euphamistic "permit & safety issues." KISS perform on the "Hell" stage.
- Show streamed live on the internet.
- First ever live electric performance of "Plaster Caster."
- Gene teases part of "God of Thunder" during "I Love It Loud." -KissMonster.com

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.