Sunday, 22 November 2015

Kiss [1980.07.25] 1st Live Eric Carr In KISS

KISS introducing new drummer Eric Carr.
The Palladium, New York City, NY. USA
Friday July 25th, 1980

Eric Carr - Ace Frehley - Paul Stanley - Gene Simmons.

Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Detroit Rock City
02 Cold Gin
03 Strutter
04 Calling Dr. Love
05 Is That You? [Live premiere]
06 Firehouse
07 Talk to Me [Live premiere]
08 You're All That I Want [Live premiere]
09 2,000 Man
Disc 2:
01 I Was Made for Lovin' You
02 Love Gun
03 Shout It Out Loud
04 God of Thunder
05 Rock and Roll All Nite
06 New York Groove
07 King of the Night Time World
08 Black Diamond

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.