Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Kiss [1976.07.10] Jersey Rock City (New Jersey)

'Jersey Rock City'
Spirit Of '76" Tour
Roosevelt Stadium, New Jersey, USA
Saturday July 10th, 1976

Gene Simmons - Ace Frehley - Peter Criss - Paul Stanley.

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Cold Gin
02 Ace's solo
03 Shout It Out Loud
04 Nothin' To Lose
05 Do You Love Me
06 Watchin' You
07 Peter's solo
08 Gene's solo
09 God Of Thunder
10 Flaming Youth
11 Deuce
12 Firehouse
13 Black Diamond
14 Rock And Roll All Nite

This is NOT any part of the audio from any official release! It's an excellent AUDIENCE recording.
The first 3 songs were not added to this bootleg. Dunno why, but it still has songs here that are not on other titled boot releases. KISS bootleggers are-so-crazy LoL. ...Yup!

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.