Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Bon Jovi [2013.01.24] In Concert (and Extras)

Bon Jovi 
'BBC Radio 2 In Concert' (and Extras)
Thursday January 24th, 2013
Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Ken Bruce (morning show):
01 Because We Can (with DJ intro for first 30 seconds) (4m 32s)
02 Interview (2m 21s)
03 Who Says You Can't Go Home (5m 3s)
04 Simon Mayo (late afternoon show)
05 Lost Highway (5m 30s)
06 Because We Can (4m 48s)
07 It's My Life (4m 12s)
08 What About Now (4m 15s)
09 We Got It Going On (4m 21s)
10 Whole Lot Of Leavin'(5m 4s)
11 Amen (5m 1s)
12 What's Left Of Me (5m 23s)
13 You Give Love A Bad Name (4m 26s)
14 Livin' On A Prayer (Acoustic) (6m 36s)
15 We Weren't Born To Follow (5m 39s)
16 That's What The Water Made Me (4m 48s)
17 Who Says You Can't Go Home (6m 19s)
18 Army Of One (6m 29s)
19 Dead Or Alive (5m 57s)

Special day for Bon Jovi fans at the BBC today, 24th January 2013, all on BBC Radio 2. In the morning a couple of songs at sound check, in the afternoon an interview, in the evening a concert. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.