Monday, 26 October 2015

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss [2008.04.26] Birmingham

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
Raising Sand Tour
Birmingham Jefferson Convention Complex
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Saturday April 26th, 2008

Good Audience Recording
Tape/Transfer/Master: Jeff Hatcher & MD Willey
Encoded: VBR MP3

Track List:
01. Rich Woman
02. Leave My Woman Alone
03. Black Dog
04. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
05. Through The Morning, Through The Night
06. Fortune Teller
07. Black Country Woman
08. Hey Hey What Can I Do
09. Shut It Tight
10. Bon Temps Rouler
11. Trampled Rose
12. Green Pastures
13. Down To The River To Pray
14. Killing The Blues
15. Nothin’
16. Polly Come Home
17. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
18. When The Levee Breaks
19. The Battle Of Evermore
20. Please Read The Letter
21. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
22. (crowd)
23. Instrumental (?)
24. I’m A One Woman Man
25. Stick With Me Baby
26. Your Long Journey

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.