Friday, 16 October 2015

Fleetwood Mac [1977.08.25] Sin City 77 Remastered

Fleetwood Mac
'Sin City 77 Remastered'
Alladin Center
Las vegas, Nevada, USA
Thursday August 25th, 1977

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro / Say You Love Me
02. Dreams
03. Oh Well
04. Rhiannon
05. Oh Daddy
06. Never Going Back Again
07. Landslide
08. Over My Head
09. Gold Dust Woman
10. You Make Loving Fun
11. I'm So Afraid
12. Go Your Own Way
13. World Turning
14. Blue Letter
15. The Chain
16. Second Hand News
17. Songbird

This is in my opinion one of the finest Fleetwood Mac shows ever put on tape. Not only are you getting the group in its prime while riding high on the "Rumours" tour, you are getting a heartfelt, genuine performance as well. The entire group is at peak, with Stevie Nicks as a standout. She has never sounded better. She catapoults both "Dreams" and particularly "Rhiannon" into the stars. The girl is on fire, and it shows. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.