Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Chemical Brothers [1996.07.27] Lollipop Festival

The Chemical Brothers
Lollipop Festival
Stockholm, Sweden
July 27th, 1996

Swedish Radio Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
1. Dust-Up Beats
2. Loops Of Fury
3. Prescription Beats
4. Block Rockin' Beats
5. Leave Home
6. Song To The Siren
7. Three Little Birdies Down Beats
8. Fuck Up Beats
9. It Doesn't Matter
10. Get Up On It Like This
11. Elektrobank

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.