Monday, 26 October 2015

Bon Jovi [1993.09.18] Long Way From Home

Bon Jovi
'Long Way From Home'
(1993 Nikko Records : NK 007/08)
Keep The Faith Tour
National Bowl
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England
Saturday September 18th, 1993

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
1. I Believe
2. Wild In The Streets
3. You Give Love A Bad Name
4. Born To Be My Baby
5. Can't Help Falling In Love / Bed Of Roses
6. Keep The Faith
7. I'd Die For You
8. Blaze Of Glory
9. Lay Your Hands On Me
Disc 2:
1. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead / Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Bad Medicine [w/ Shout]
3. Help
4. Wanted Dead Or Alive / Little Wing
5. In These Arms / Livin' On A Prayer
6. I'll Be There For You




Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.