Thursday, 1 October 2015

Black Sabbath [1989.09.24] Headless In Vienna

Black Sabbath 
'Headless In Vienna'
Summer Arena
Vienna, Austria
Sunday September 24th, 1989

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. The Gates Of Hell
02. Headless Cross
03. Neon Knights
04. Children Of The Sea
05. Die Young
06. When Death Calls
07. War Pigs
08. The Shining
09. Mob Rules
10. Black Sabbath
11. Iron Man
12. Children Of The Grave
13. Heaven And Hell
14. Paranoid / Heaven And Hell

A very good performance by Black Sabbath with Tony Martin on vocals, on the Headless Cross tour. This version is taken from the vinyl Headless In Vienna.
The complete line-up was: Tony Iommi (Guitars), Tony Martin (Vocals), Neil Murray (Bass), Cozy Powell (Drums)and Geoff Nicholls (Keyboards). -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.