Monday, 19 October 2015

Michael Carroll


Michael Carroll; born 29 March 1983 in Swaffham, Norfolk, UK.
The winner of £9,736,131 (then US$15.4m) in the UK National Lottery.
He admitted to having a blast. All sorts of drugs and prostitutes. 
Hehehe, chuckles. I would've too, kindda   ...yup!

Led Zeppelin [1969.02.14] Yellow Zeppelin (Tarantura)

Led Zeppelin
'Yellow Zeppelin'
(Tarantura : T2CD-011-1,2)
The Image Club
Miami, Florida, USA
Friday February 14th, 1969

Good Stereo Audience Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc One:
101. The Train Kept A Rollin'
102. I Can't Quit You Baby
103. Dazed And Confused
104. Killing Floor
105. Baby, I'm Gonna Leave You
106. How Many More Times
Disc Two:
101. White Summer / Black Mountain Side
102. As Long As I Have You [Medley]
103. You Shook Me
104. Pat's Delight

Led Zeppelin [1969.07.21] Complete Central Park 1969 (1st Show)

Led Zeppelin
'Complete Central Park 1969'
(1999 Sanctuary TMOS 96901)
Schaefer Music Festival
Wollman Skating Rick, Central Park
New York, New York, USA
Monday July 21st, 1969

The First Show
Good Stereo Audience Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. The Train Kept A Rollin'
02. I Can't Quit You
03. Dazed And Confused
04. You Shook Me
05. White Summer / Black Moutain Side
06. How Many More Times (Medley)
   -Woody Woodpecker Song
   -For What It's Worth
   -The Hunter
   -The Lemmon Song
   -You Make Me Feel So Young
07.Communication Breakdown

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Bruce Springsteen - Unsatisfied Heart (Outtakes)

Bruce Springsteen
'Unsatisfied Heart' 
(Remastered Born In The U.S.A. Outtakes)
(1982 - April 1983)
The Hit Factory
The Power Station
New York City, NY., USA

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: WMA format @ 320 Kbps

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Born In The U.S.A.
02 Murder Incorporated
03 Downbound Train
04 Glory Days
05 This Hard Land
06 My Love Will Not Let You Down
07 Johnny Bye Bye
08 Frankie
09 I'm Goin' Down
10 Working On The Highway
11 I'm On Fire
12 Sugarland
13 Follow That Dream
14 Dont Back Down
15 One Love
16 Little Girl
Disc 2:
01 None But The Brave
02 Murder Incorporated #2
03 (Drop On Down And) Cover Me
04 Janey Don't You Lose Heart
05 My Love Will Not Let You Down #2
06 Cynthia
07 Darlington County
08 Protection
09 TV Movie
10 County Fair
11 Shut Out The Light
12 Richfield Whistle
13 Fugitives Dream
14 Delivery Man
15 The Klansman
16 Unsatisfied Heart