Monday, 21 September 2015

U2 [2015.09.17] Stockholm, Sweden (Taper: rober953)

Innocence + Experience Tour
(2nd Leg : Europe)
Ericson Globe, Stockholm, Sweden
Thursday September 17th, 2015

Equipment: Sony PCM-M10 (Audio recording device), Trader's Little Helper (Sound Editor), Sanken COS-11 (Microphone)
Lineage: COS11DPTRM> PCM-M10 (24/96)> Samplitude (16/44.1)> TLH> flac > MP3@192

Good Audience Recording
(Taper: rober953)
(3.5 of 5 Stars)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
00. People Have The Power
01. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
02. Out of Control
03. Vertigo
04. I Will Follow
05. Iris (Hold Me Close)
06. Cedarwood Road
07. Song for Someone
08. Sunday Bloody Sunday
09. Raised by Wolves
10. Until the End of the World
11. (Intermission - The Fly)
12. Invisible
13. Even Better Than the Real Thing
14. Mysterious Ways
15. Desire
16. Love Me Do
17. Angel of Harlem (w/ members of audience on stage, playing guitar, drums)
18. Every Breaking Wave
19. October
20. Bullet the Blue Sky
21. Zooropa
22. Where the Streets Have No Name
23. Pride (In the Name of Love)
24. With or Without You
25. City of Blinding Lights
26. Beautiful Day
27. Mother And Child Reunion
28. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.