Sunday, 20 September 2015

U2 [2015.09.13] Magnificent Bad Smasher (Taper one8ung)

'Magnificent Bad Smasher'
Innocence + Experience Tour
(2nd Leg : Europe)
Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday September 13th, 2015

Equipment: Church Audio CA-11 (Microphone), Tascam DR-2D (Audio recording device), Wavelab (Sound Editor), CDWave (Sound Editor), Trader's Little Helper (Sound Editor)
Lineage: CA-11-> CA-UBB-> Tascam DR-2d-> WaveLab 6 (iZotope Ozone 5)-> CDWave-> TLH

Good Audience Recording
(3.5 of 5 Stars)
(Taper: one8ung)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1:
01. People Have The Power
02. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
03. Out Of Control
04. Vertigo
05. I Will Follow
06. Iris (Hold Me Close)
07. Cedarwood Road
08. Song For Someone
09. Sunday Bloody Sunday
10. Raised By Wolves
11. Until The End Of The World
12. Intermission
13. Invisible
14. Even Better Than The Real Thing
Disc 2:
01. Mysterious Ways
02. Magnificent
03. Sweetest Thing
04. Every Breaking Wave
05. October
06. Bullet The Blue Sky
07. Zooropa
08. Where The Streets Have No Name
09. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
10. With Or Without You
11. Encore Break
12. City Of Blinding Lights
13. Beautiful Day
14. Bad
15. '40'

Tour debut of Magnificent, the first full performance of any song from No Line On The Horizon on the Innocence + Experience Tour. Bad and '40' are played for the first time on the European leg; in the case of '40', it's most recent previous European performance was over a decade ago on the 14th of August 2005.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.