Monday, 21 September 2015

U2 [2015.09.05] Turin, Italy (Taper: MLK)

Innocence + Experience Tour
(2nd Leg : Europe)
Pala Alpitour, Turin, Italy
Saturday September 5th, 2015

Recording Equipment: AT853 (U-C)> CA-9200-3W> Tascam DR2D [24/48]
Audio Transfer: SD-Card> USB Reader> PC HDD> Audition 3 (Zoom83 Remaster)> R8Brain (24-48> 16-44)> CD Wave Editor 1.98 (Track Splitting)> TLH 2.5.0> FLAC Level 8> MP3@192.

Very Good Audience Recording
(Taper: MLK)
(4.5 of 5 Stars)
(Total time 2:23:39)
(Remastered: MLK/Zoom98)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
00. Intre/People Have The Power (PA Intro)
01. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
02. Out Of Control
03. Vertigo
04. I Will Follow
05. Iris (Hold Me Close)
06. Cedarwood Road
07. Song for Someone
08. Sunday Bloody Sunday
09. Raised by Wolves
10. Until the End of the World
11. - Intermission : The Fly
12. Invisible
13. Even Better Than the Real Thing
14. Mysterious Ways
15. Desire
16. Angel of Harlem
17. Bono Speech / Every Breaking Wave [Acoustic]
18. October
19. Bullet the Blue Sky
20. Zooropa
21. Where the Streets Have No Name
22. Pride (In the Name of Love)
23. With or Without You
24. Stephen Hawking Intro / City of Blinding Lights
25. Beautiful Day
26. Bono Speech / Mother And Child Reunion
27. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For [w/ Zucchero]

A group of musicians from the audience are brought on stage to play 'Desire' with U2, and Zucchero joined U2 for I Still Haven't Found. This show played the 800th live performance of 'Where The Streets Have No Name.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.