Wednesday, 2 September 2015

U2 [1992.06.15] Zoo TV From The Mixing Desk

'Zoo TV From The Mixing Desk'
(1993 Unbelievable Music : UM 023/24)
(Zoo TV Tour - 2nd Leg : Europe)
Sportpaleis Ahoy
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Monday June 15th, 1992

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artork Included)
Disc 1: (1:11:35)
 1. Zoo Station
 2. The Fly
 3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
 4. Mysterious Ways
 5. One
 6. Until The End Of The World
 7. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
 8. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
 9. Angel Of Harlem
10. Dancing Queen
11. Satellite Of Love
12. Bad
13. All I Want Is You
14. Bullet The Blue Sky
15. Running To Stand Still
Disc 2: (1:12:38)
 1. Where The Streets Have No Name
 2. Pride
 3. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
 4. Stand By Me
 5. Desire
 6. With Or Without You
 7. Love Is Blindness
Bonus Tracks: (New York, September 28th, 1987)
 8. Bad
 9. October
10. New Year's Day
11. Pride
12. With Or Without You
13. Party Girl
14. I Still Haven't Found What Im Looking For

It would seem Ultra Violet (Light My Way) was originally intended to be performed at this concert.
During Desire, the song normally immediately before Ultra Violet, Bono yells "no Violet, no Violet!"


1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.