Saturday, 5 September 2015

Ramones [1977.05.24] Live At Barbarella's

The Ramones
'Live At Barbarella's'
Barbarella's, Birmingham, England
Tuesday May 24th, 1977

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Loudmouth
02. Beat On The Brat
03. Blitzkrieg Bop
04. I Remember You
05. Glad To See You Go
06. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
07. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
08. 53rd & 3rd
09. Carbona Not Glue
10. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
11. Commando
12. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
13. Havana Affair
14. Listen To My Heart
15. California Sun
16. Judy Is A Punk
17. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
18. Pinhead
19. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
20. Today Your love, Tomorrow The World
21. Suzy Is A Headbanger
22. Chainsaw
23. Let's Dance
24. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
25. Oh Oh I Love Her So
26. You Should Never Have Opened That Door

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.