Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Kiss [2010.03.02] 02 Academy, Islington, England [FLAC]

Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour
O2 Academy
Islington, London, England
Tuesday March 2nd, 2010

Lineage: Zoom H2 Internal Rear Mics>Wave Lab- Reduced 25-256Hz by -3db > Normalized>CD Wave split>Flac Level 5.

Audience Recording
(Front of stage, center)
(Taper: sssikuk)
FLAC File Format
(16 Bit 44.1Hz)

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Modern Day Delilah
03. Cold Gin
04. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
05. Say Yeah
06. Calling Dr. Love
07. Got To Choose
08. I Love It Loud
09. 100,000 Years
10. Love Gun
11. Black Diamond
12. Rock And Roll All Nite
13. Encore (crowd noise)
14. Detroit Rock City

- Show part of the promotion for the then forth-coming European tour.
- KISS return to the confines of a small club for the first time since the 'In Your Face' shows in Australia in 2004, but more akin to the 1988 shows at the Ritz and Marquee.
- Set allegedly shortened due to excessive CO2 discharge into the limited venue confines. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.