Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Robert Plant [2015.07.27] Les Nuits de Fourvière

Hey Robert, Umm, yeah about the track list tonight.
You didn't perform Rainbow!

Robert Plant
Les Nuits de Fourvière
Theatre Antique
Lyon, France
Monday July 27th, 2015

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Trampled Underfoot
03 Turn It Up
04 Black Dog
05 Another Tribe
06 Poor Howard
07 Spoonful
08 The Rain Song
09 No Place To Go
10 Dazed And Confused
11 No Place To Go reprise
12 Little Maggie
13 Custard Pie
14 Crawling King Snake
15 Whole Lotta Love (incl I Just Want To Make Love To You and Mona)
16 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
17 In My Time Of Dying
18 Rock And Roll

1 comment:

  1. http://www.filefactory.com/file/rv0wzmp10gh/RP20150727.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.