Monday, 17 August 2015

Metallica - The Justice Demos

'The Justice Demos'
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Blackened
02 ...And Justice For All
03 Eye Of The Beholder
04 One
05 The Shortest Straw
06 Harvester Of Sorrow
07 The Frayed Ends Of Sanity [Instrumental]
08 To Live Is To Die
09 Dyers Eve

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.