Monday, 31 August 2015

Kiss [1984.03.10] Live In New York

'Unmasked In New York'
Radio City Music Hall
New York City, New York, USA
Saturday March 10th, 1984

Line-Up: Paul Stanley : Vinnie Vincent : Gene Simmons : Eric Carr.

Audience Recording
Encoded: VBR (Avg.160 Kbps) MP3

Track List:
01. Creatures Of The Night
02. Detroit Rock City
03. Cold Gin
04. Fits Like A Glove
05. Firehouse
06. Gimme More
07. Exciter
08. War Machine
09. I Love It Loud
10. I Still Love You
11. Young And Wasted
12. Love Gun
13. All Hell's Breakin' Loose
14. Black Diamond
15. Lick It Up
16. Rock And Roll All Nite

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.