Saturday, 1 August 2015

Kiss [1978.05.19] Magic Mountain Remastered [FLAC]

'Magic Mountain Remastered'
Magic Mountain Amusement Park
Valencia, California, USA
Friday May 19th, 1978

Recordings during the made for TV movie 'KISS Meets The Phantom'.

Audience Recording
(Quality: meh!)
FLAC File Format

Track List; (Artwork Included)
01 I Stole Your Love
02 King of the Night Time World
03 Ladies Room
04 Firehouse
05 Love Gun
06 Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
07 Makin' Love
08 Christine Sixteen
09 Shock Me
10 I Want You
11 (waiting on the cameras)
12 Love Gun [cut]
13 Love Gun [Lip-Synched #1]
14 Love Gun [Lip-Synched #2]
15 Shock Me [Lip-Synched]

- 'Love Gun' and 'Shock Me' lip synched for "KISS Meets The Phantom Of The Park" scenes.
- Filmed for live concert sequences for the "KISS Meets The Phantom Of The Park" television movie that was being filmed at the time..

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.