Monday, 31 August 2015

Black Sabbath [2013.12.20] LG Arena, Birmingham, UK

Black Sabbath
LG Arena
Birmingham, England
Friday December 20th, 2013

Very Good Audience Recording
Taper: Barghest
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 War Pigs
02 Into the Void
03 Under the Sun
04 Snowblind
05 Age of Reason
06 Black Sabbath
07 Behind the Wall of Sleep
08 N.I.B.
09 End of the Beginning
10 Fairies Wear Boots
11 Rat Salad (with Drum Solo)
12 Iron Man
13 God is Dead?
14 Dirty Women
15 Children of the Grave
16 Paranoid (with Sabbath Bloody Sabbath intro)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.