Monday, 20 July 2015

Kiss [1977.04.01] Mama Weer All Crazee Now

'Mama Weer All Crazee Now'
Sneak Attack Tour '77
Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan
Friday April 1st, 1977

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro (Slade's 'Mama Weer All Crazee Now' snippet)
02. Detroit Rock City
03. Take Me
04. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
05. Ladies Room
06. Firehouse
07. Makin' Love
08. I Want You
09. Cold Gin / Ace's guitar solo
10. Do You Love Me
11. Nothin' To Lose
12. Gene's bass solo / God Of Thunder (incl. Peter's solo)
13. Rock And Roll All Nite
14. Shout It Out Loud
15. Beth
16. Black Diamond

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.